Love and swimming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

♪♪ Hello minna ♪♪

4 posters

Go down

♪♪ Hello minna ♪♪ Empty ♪♪ Hello minna ♪♪

Post by Miyakuli Mon May 26, 2014 1:11 pm

After all this time I didn"t even introduce myself **shame on me OTL**, so here we go !

My pseudo is Miyakuli but please call me Lola =) I'm french, I'm 21 and I am a music student.
About my hobbies, I watch a LOT of animes and movies, I play piano, I sing until you have enough ^^'''' And I spend my free time on tumblr (what ?! it's a hobby !...well an addiction ok -3-').

About Free!, I wasn't even really excited at the beginning. I just wanted to watch something relaxing because I was watching Snk at the same time and my feelings uuuurgh !.....but at the end, it was worst, Free! made me happy, sad, angry SO I WAS THE SLAVE OF THIS ANIME >A< !!

I fell in love immediately with Makoto, my adorable fictional angel ♥♥ It's thanks to him I opened my blog (I wanted all a world of Mako-chan xp) and that I met all my friends so THANK YOU MAKOTO !

And MakoHaru.....I wanted to ship RinHaru **aaaah don't hit me** because I don't know, I thought them sexy ? XD But the ship captured my heart with the handkerchief scene in ep03 and from this moment, I never stopped to love it, I love them more and more each day and I'm sure the season 2 will make me love them more than I do today. So yeah, it became my 2nd absolute otp, I'm never tired of them <3<3

So it was long, I'm talking too much again ^^''  I already know some of you, but I hope I will meet new adorable makoharu shippers here =) Thank you !
Miyakuli
Miyakuli

Back to top Go down

♪♪ Hello minna ♪♪ Empty Re: ♪♪ Hello minna ♪♪

Post by Anco Mon May 26, 2014 3:02 pm

Lolaaaa! So happy to see you post here finally! Officially, welcome to the forums. Make yourself right at home and don't hesitate to join conversations Smile